Contact the Marching 97!

Email an Exec

Michael Pont, Manager
Manager@marching97.org
Margaret Huettner, Drum Major
DrumMajor@marching97.org
Ryan Stelly, Staff Assistant
StaffAssist@marching97.org
Kaitlyn Peterson, Publicity Manager
PubManager@marching97.org
Aylin Ay & Michael Hill, Freshman Managers
Refrosh@marching97.org
Hannah Mitchell & Mason Mosack, Equipment Managers
Toots@marching97.org
Rebecca Bone, Uniform Manager
Suits@marching97.org
Devon Kolumber, Student Conductor
StudCon@marching97.org
Mackenna Brody, Librarian
Librarian@marching97.org
Amaya Apolinario, Historian
Historian@marching97.org
Rohan Ekambaram, Senior Representative
SeniorRep@marching97.org
Find us on social media!
Join the Alumni Google Group

Want to join?

Find out more about Lehigh University at https://www1.lehigh.edu/

Find out more about Lehigh's other music ensembles at https://zoellner.cas.lehigh.edu/