Contact the Marching 97!

Email an Exec

Jake Regler, Manager
Manager@marching97.org
Margaret Huettner, Drum Major
DrumMajor@marching97.org
Matthew Hornung, Staff Assistant
StaffAssist@marching97.org
Henry Levy, Publicity Manager
PubManager@marching97.org
Corydon Zouzias, Freshman Manager
Refrosh@marching97.org
Haley Robb, Freshman Manager
Refritch@marching97.org
Ryan Stelly, Equipment Manager
Toots@marching97.org
Michael Hill, Equipment Manager
Toots@marching97.org
Rebecca Bone, Uniform Manager
Suits@marching97.org
Nick Sireci, Student Conductor
StudCon@marching97.org
Mackenna Brody, Librarian
Librarian@marching97.org
Grace Miller, Historian
Historian@marching97.org
Corey Loevinger, Senior Representative
SeniorRep@marching97.org
Find us on social media!
Join the Alumni Google Group

Want to join?

Find out more about Lehigh University at lehigh.edu

Find out more about Lehigh's other music ensembles at music.cas2.lehigh.edu