Contact the Marching 97!

Email an Exec

Eddie Gardiner, Manager
Manager@marching97.org
Maria Karagias, Drum Major
DrumMajor@marching97.org
Jake Regler, Staff Assistant
StaffAssist@marching97.org
Rachel Swope, Publicity Manager
PubManager@marching97.org
Brian Majka, Freshman Manager
Refrosh@marching97.org
Erin Kelly, Freshman Manager
Refritch@marching97.org
Matthew Hornung, Equipment Manager
Toots@marching97.org
Aidan Sines, Equipment Manager
Toots@marching97.org
Sam Alper, Uniform Manager
Suits@marching97.org
Brian Luster, Student Conductor
StudCon@marching97.org
Margaret Huettner, Librarian
Librarian@marching97.org
Evan Jaffa, Senior Representative
SeniorRep@marching97.org
Grace Miller, Historian
Historian@marching97.org
Find us on social media!
Join the Alumni Google Group

Want to join?

Find out more about Lehigh University at lehigh.edu

Find out more about Lehigh's other music ensembles at music.cas2.lehigh.edu