Contact the Marching 97!

Email an Exec

Daniel Beadle, Manager
Manager@marching97.org
Joe Dolde, Drum Major
DrumMajor@marching97.org
Eddie Gardiner, Staff Assistant
StaffAssist@marching97.org
Joey Rompallo, Publicity Manager
PubManager@marching97.org
Dom Gargiulo, Freshman Manager
Refrosh@marching97.org
Allison Kundrik, Freshman Manager
Refritch@marching97.org
Evan Choy, Instrument Manager
Toots@marching97.org
Jake Regler, Instrument Manager
Toots@marching97.org
Daniella Fodera, Uniform Manager
Suits@marching97.org
Brian Luster, Student Conductor
StudCon@marching97.org
Brianna Charvat, Librarian
Librarian@marching97.org
Chris Bianco, Senior Representative
SeniorRep@marching97.org
Rachel Swope, Historian
Historian@marching97.org
Find us on social media!
Join the Alumni Google Group

Want to join?

Find out more about Lehigh University at lehigh.edu

Find out more about Lehigh's other music ensembles at music.cas2.lehigh.edu